Colloquium Speaker Series

The virtual events are held from 12 noon - 1:15pm on Wednesdays.  This is an invitation-only event,  not open to the public.

If the speaker makes them available before the colloquium, background materials can be downloaded.
Link to presentation download (authenticate with Princeton NetID)

Colloquium Archive

2020-2021 EAS Colloquium Schedule

Colloquium 2020-2021: Brian R. Steininger

Wed, Oct 21, 2020, 12:00 pm

Colloquium 2020-2021: TBA

Wed, Oct 28, 2020, 12:00 pm

Colloquium 2020-2021: Constantine Valporis

Wed, Nov 4, 2020, 12:00 pm

Colloquium 2020-2021: TBA

Wed, Nov 11, 2020, 12:00 pm

Colloquium 2020-2021: Anna M. Shields

Wed, Nov 18, 2020, 12:00 pm

Colloquium 2020-2021: Martin Kern

Wed, Feb 10, 2021, 12:00 pm

Colloquium 2020-2021: TBA

Wed, Feb 17, 2021, 12:00 pm

Colloquium 2020-2021: TBA

Wed, Feb 24, 2021, 12:00 pm

Colloquium 2020-2021: James Raymo

Wed, Mar 3, 2021, 12:00 pm

Colloquium 2020-2021: Ksenia Chizhova

Wed, Mar 10, 2021, 12:00 pm

Colloquium 2020-2021: Erin Y. Huang

Wed, Mar 31, 2021, 12:00 pm

Colloquium 2020-2021: Sheldon Garon

Wed, Apr 7, 2021, 12:00 pm

Colloquium 2020-2021: Bryan Lowe

Wed, Apr 14, 2021, 12:00 pm

Colloquium 2020-2021: Federico Marcon

Wed, Apr 21, 2021, 12:00 pm